Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Easy. Convenient. Reliable.
Property
Thank you for being trustworthy! Please include sugar aside from salad and pepper. Other than that everything was perfect!
View Property: Desert Jade
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and things were exactly the way they said they were going to be.
Property
Loved the property. The housekeeping needs improvement though. There were severe cobwebs in the ceiling area throughout all the rooms.
View Property: Havasu Springs #3009
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Speechless. Very impressed with the property
Property
The propriety has a very good location, close to everything . It was Beyond our expectations.
View Property: Desert Jade
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
We have been very pleased working with the whole staff for 2 years to plan our winter vacation. The staff are efficient and respond to questions very quickly. They take the time to get to know us and then work to meet our needs.
Property
The description was very accurate and the pictures were clear. We knew what to expect the driveway was a little surprising but we got use to it.
View Property: Flying Cloud
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
procedure was simple and easy.
Property
rooms were all nice, beds were comfy, living room set up was great.
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
View Property: Havasu Springs #3007
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
Exceeded in most areas
View Property: Desert Jade
Santee, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very good, would highly recommend, just needed more toiletries and cooking items for convenience.
View Property: Kingsview Condo #409
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
Very clean, large, and awesome pool
View Property: Havasu Hideaway
lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great
View Property: Havasu Springs #3010
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
View Property: Sundazer
vista, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome great to work with!
View Property: Jewel Of Havasu
lake havasu city, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
A+ service that got us out of a jam and into a great rental. (it was on a holiday weekend too!)
Property
This was a perfect place. The guests were very pleased.
View Property: Shoshone Shore
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Destination Havasu was great to work with. We had excellent communication. The house was beyond what we're expecting and very clean! We had an amazing stay. Thank you!
View Property: Havasu Hideaway