Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fallbrook, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Beyond expectations. Great condo.
Property
Beyond expectations. Great condo.
View Property: Havasu Springs #3007
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great! I was pleasantly surprised and very satisfied. I can't wait to return with my family for another trip. Everything was labeled for easy use, it was very clean and fit our group perfectly. The outside pool/spa and fifth bedroom were wonderful. Also, great idea to have the bathroom accessible from the outside pool area.
Property
I was pleasantly surprised.
View Property: Jewel Of Havasu
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
We love Destination Havasu. They have taken great care of our family for many years.
Property
Rachael did a excellent job for us. We appreciate her efforts.
View Property: Ponderosa
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and nice to work with.
Property
It was nicer than we expected
View Property: Havasu Springs #4010
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very happy with the house and the services
View Property: Sundazer
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Indio, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
Yes Very clean very well stocked
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
TUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
San Jacinto, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
The house accommodated all of our needs! The house has everything we need you don't need to bring anything, except for your food!
View Property: Midtown Retreat
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Honestly 100% satisfied customer you made a life time guest out of me !
Property
Amazing experience and soooo incredibly clean !
View Property: Desert Palm
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
First time in Havasu as we normally go up to Parker/Water Wheel area. From the home we stayed at to the lake we had the best and wonderful weekend.
View Property: Desert Jade
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you, great experience.
View Property: Jewel Of Havasu
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Huntitngton Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent already planning our trip for next year
View Property: Havasu Springs #3010
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Easy. Convenient. Reliable.
Property
Thank you for being trustworthy! Please include sugar aside from salad and pepper. Other than that everything was perfect!
View Property: Desert Jade
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and things were exactly the way they said they were going to be.
Property
Loved the property. The housekeeping needs improvement though. There were severe cobwebs in the ceiling area throughout all the rooms.
View Property: Havasu Springs #3009
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Speechless. Very impressed with the property
Property
The propriety has a very good location, close to everything . It was Beyond our expectations.
View Property: Desert Jade
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
We have been very pleased working with the whole staff for 2 years to plan our winter vacation. The staff are efficient and respond to questions very quickly. They take the time to get to know us and then work to meet our needs.
Property
The description was very accurate and the pictures were clear. We knew what to expect the driveway was a little surprising but we got use to it.
View Property: Flying Cloud
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
procedure was simple and easy.
Property
rooms were all nice, beds were comfy, living room set up was great.
View Property: Havasu Hacienda
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
View Property: Havasu Springs #3007
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
Exceeded in most areas
View Property: Desert Jade
Santee, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very good, would highly recommend, just needed more toiletries and cooking items for convenience.
View Property: Kingsview Condo #409